About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of South Country Co-op Liquor are:

Operations Manager          Paul Haynes        p.haynes@sccoop.ca          403-528-6600

Division Manager               Monica Miller       m.miller@sccoop.ca            403-654-2137

Brooks

Brooks Manager                Rachelle Dortch   r.dortch@sccoop.ca            403-362-2895

Dunmore

Eagle Butte Manager        Raquel MacPhail  r.macphail@sccoop.ca        403-528-8983

Lethbridge

Chinook Manager              Shaun Hanley       s.hanley@sccoop.ca           403-329-0246

Westgate Manager            Bill Stadnyk          w.stadnyk@sccoop,ca           403-331-3019

Lethbridge South.              Shaun Hanley       s.hanley@sccoop.ca.           403-380-6666

Medicine Hat

13th ave Manager             Michelle Haggart  m.haggart@sccoop.ca            403-528-6990

Northlands Manager         Carol Drescher     c.drescher@sccoop.ca          403-580-5264

Redcliff

Redcliff Manager             Torrie Hinzman     t.hinzman@sccoop.ca        403-548-0044